Bebe Rexha fiton çmim në iHeartRadio Music (Foto)

Bebe Rexha

Mbrëmja e së enjtes ishte një nga netëve më të mëdha të muzikës pop.

iHeartRadio Music ndau çmimet për artistët më të famshëm dhe grupet muzikore më të njohura.

Mes fituesve ishte edhe këngëtarja me origjinë shqiptare Bebe Rexha.

Ajo rrëmbeu çmimin ‘Country Song of the Year’ për këngën ‘Meant to be’ në bashkëpunim me Florida Georgia Line.


Shiko listën e plotë të fituesve

Song of the Year:

“Better Now” – Post Malone 
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B 
“God’s Plan” – Drake 
“Perfect” – Ed Sheeran 
*“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey*

Female Artist of the Year: 

*Ariana Grande* 
Camila Cabello 
Cardi B 
Dua Lipa 

Male Artist of the Year:  

Ed Sheeran 
Kendrick Lamar 
Post Malone 
Shawn Mendes

Best Duo/Group of the Year: 

*5 Seconds Of Summer* 
Imagine Dragons 
Maroon 5 
Panic! At The Disco 
twenty one pilots

Best Collaboration:

*“Finesse (Remix)” Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B* 
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B 
“I Like It” – Cardi B featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin 
“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line 
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Best New Pop Artist:


Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

“Africa” – Weezer 
“Broken” – lovelytheband 
“Happier” – Marshmello featuring Bastille 
*”High Hopes” – Panic! At the Disco* 
“Natural” – Imagine Dragons

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:

*Imagine Dragons* 
Panic! At The Disco 
Portugal. The Man 
Thirty Seconds To Mars

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist:

Billie Eilish 
Two Feet

Rock Song of the Year:

“Are You Ready” – Disturbed 
“Bulletproof” – Godsmack 
“Devil” – Shinedown 
*“Safari Song” – Greta Van Fleet* 
“Zombie” – Bad Wolves

Rock Artist of the Year:

Five Finger Death Punch 
Greta Van Fleet 
*Three Days Grace*

Country Song of the Year:

“Heaven” – Kane Brown 
*“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line* 
“Most People Are Good” – Luke Bryan 
“Rich” – Maren Morris 
“Tequila” – Dan + Shay

Country Artist of the Year:

Carrie Underwood 
Jason Aldean 
Luke Bryan 
*Luke Combs* 
Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist:

Carly Pearce 
Dylan Scott 
*Jordan Davis* 
Russell Dickerson

Dance Song of the Year:

“Friends” – Marshmello and Anne-Marie 
“Happier” – Marshmello featuring Bastille 
“One Kiss” – Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa 
“Remind Me To Forget” – Kygo featuring Miguel 
*“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey*

Dance Artist of the Year: 

Calvin Harris 
The Chainsmokers 

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: 

*“God’s Plan” – Drake* 
“I Like It” Cardi B featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin 
“In My Feelings” – Drake 
“Nice For What” – Drake 
“Psycho” – Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year:

*Cardi B* 
Kendrick Lamar 
Post Malone 
Travis Scott

Best New Hip-Hop Artist:

*BlocBoy JB* 
Juice WRLD 
Lil Baby 
Lil Pump 

R&B Song of the Year:

*“Boo’d Up” – Ella Mai* 
“Finesse (Remix)” – Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B 
“Medicine” – Queen Naija 
“Sky Walker” – Miguel featuring Travis Scott 
“When We” – Tank

R&B Artist of the Year: 

Daniel Caesar 
*Ella Mai* 

Best New R&B Artist:

Brent Faiyaz 
*Ella Mai* 
Queen Naija 
TK Kravitz

Latin Song of the Year: 

“Clandestino” – Shakira featuring Maluma 
“Dura” – Daddy Yankee 
“Échame La Culpa” – Luis Fonsi and Demi Lovato 
“Me Niego” – Reik featuring Ozuna and Wisin 
*“X” – Nicky Jam and J Balvin*

Latin Artist of the Year: 

*Bad Bunny* 
Daddy Yankee 
J Balvin 

Best New Latin Artist: 

Lele Pons 
*Manuel Turizo* 
Mau y Ricky 
Nio Garcia 

Regional Mexican Song of the Year:

“Entre Beso y Beso” – La Arrolladora Banda El Limón 
“Me Dejé Llevar” – Christian Nodal 
“Mejor Me Alejo” – Banda MS 
“Mi Sorpresa Fuiste Tú” – Calibre 50 
*“Mitad Y Mitad” – Calibre 50*

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: 

Banda Carnaval 
Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga 
*Calibre 50* 
Christian Nodal 
Gerardo Ortiz

Producer of the Year: 

David Garcia 
Frank Dukes 
Louis Bell 
Noah “40” Shebib

Songwriter of the Year

Frank Dukes 
Sarah Aarons 
Max Martin 
*Louis Bell* 
Andrew Watt 

Best Fan Army (Presented by Taco Bell)

5SOSFam – 5 Seconds of Summer 
Arianators – Ariana Grande 
Beliebers – Justin Bieber 
*BTSArmy – BTS* 
BardiGang – Cardi B 
MendesArmy – Shawn Mendes 
Camilizers – Camila Cabello 
Stylers – Harry Syles 
Jaguars – Lauren Jauregui 
Limelights – Why Don’t We 
Zquad – ZAYN 
Swifties – Taylor Swift

Best Lyrics:

*“Consequences” – Camila Cabello* 
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B 
“God’s Plan” – Drake 
“In My Blood” – Shawn Mendes 
“thank u, next” – Ariana Grande 
“Without Me” – Halsey

Best Cover Song:

“A Million Dreams” – P!nk and Willow Sage Hart 
“Africa” – Weezer 
“Crying in the Club” – Niall Horan 
“Fast Car” – Khalid 
“In My Blood” – Charlie Puth 
“Lucid Dreams” – Halsey 
“Me, Myself & I” – Zayn 
“Natural Woman” – Ariana Grande 
“Rewrite the Stars” – Anne-Marie and James Arthur 
*“You’re Still The One” – Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves* 
“Under Pressure” – Shawn Mendes and Teddy Geiger 
“Your Song” – Lady Gaga

Best Music Video:

*“Delicate” – Taylor Swift* 
“Dura” – Daddy Yankee 
“Finesse (Remix)” – Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B 
“Freaky Friday” – Lil Dicky and Chris Brown 
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B 
“God’s Plan” – Drake 
“I Like It” – Cardi B featuring J Balvin and Bad Bunny 
“One Kiss” – Calvin Harris featuring Dua Lipa 
“Psycho” – Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla $ign 
“Taki Taki” – DJ Snake featuring Selena Gomez, Ozuna and Cardi B 
“thank u, next” – Ariana Grande 
“ThisiIs America” – Childish Gambino

Social Star Award:

*Agnez Mo* 
Bhad Bhabie 
Dylan Minnette 
Lele Pons 
Loren Gray 
Mason Ramsey 
Queen Naija 
Tana Mongeau 
Trixie Mattel

Cutest Musician’s Pet:

Asia – Lady Gaga 
Edgar – Brett Eldredge 
Goodwin – Sabrina Carpenter 
*Gracie – Lauren Jauregui* 
Hatchi – Perrie Edwards 
Mooshu – Alex Pall from The Chainsmokers 
Piggy Smallz – Ariana Grande

Best Solo Breakout:

Ally Brooke 
Dinah Jane 
Lauren Jauregui 
*Tiffany Young*

Song That Left Us Shook: (New Category)

“Here Comes The Change” – Kesha 
*“I’ll Never Love Again” – Lady Gaga* 
“One Day” – Logic featuring Ryan Tedder 
“thank u, next” – Ariana Grande 
“This Is America” – Childish Gambino 
“Youth” – Shawn Mendes and Khalid

Favorite Tour Photographer: (New Category)

Andy DeLuca (5SOS) 
Christian Tierney (Niall Horan) 
*Helene Pambrun (Harry Styles)* 
Josiah Van Dien (Shawn Mendes) 
Pixie Levinson (Dua Lipa) 
Rahul B (Camila Cabello) 
Ravie B (Beyoncé) 
Zack Caspary (Why Don’t We)

Rock Album of the Year

*twentyonepilots, Trench*

Pop Album of the Year

*Ariana Grande, Thank U, Next*

Country Album of the Year

*Jason Aldean, Rearview Town*

Alternative Rock Album of the Year:

*Panic! At the Disco, Pray for the Wicked*

Latin Album Of The Year

*J. Balvin, Vibras*

Dance Album of the Year

*The Chainsmokers, Sick Boy*

Tour of the Year:

*Taylor Swift, Reputation Stadium Tour*

Artist of the Decade:

*Garth Brooks*

iHeartRadio Innovator Award:

*Alicia Keys*

Fangirls Award


Most Thumbed-Up Artist of the Year:

*Imagine Dragons*